BP&IF Board

Following the 2023 elections, the composition of the Board is the following:


Dr Luca Volpe

Board members

  • Alexis Casner (elected; up to March 2026)
  • Fabrizio Consoli (elected; up to March 2024)
  • Laurent Gremillet (elected; up to March 2024)
  • Malte Kaluza (elected; up to March 2024)
  • Piotr Raczka (elected; up to March 2026)
  • Luca Volpe (elected; up to March 2026)
  • Stefano Atzeni (honorary; ex-chair)
  • Dimitri Batani (honorary; ex-chair)
  • Marta Fajardo (honorary; ex-chair)
  • Leo Gizzi (honorary; ex-chair)
  • Sylvie Jacquemot (honorary; EPS-DPP ex-chair)
  • Jürgen Meyer-ter-Vehn (honorary; ex-chair)
  • Vladimir Tickhonchuk (honorary; ex-chair & EPS-DPP Board member)
  • Stefan Weber (invited; EPS-DPP Board member)