Board


EPS PPD Board statutes


Annual reports


Board composition

Chair

Prof. Richard Dendy

    1. Centre for Fusion, Space and Astrophysics, Warwick University, Coventry CV4 7AL UK
    2. Culham Centre for Fusion Energy, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 3DB UK
      phone: + 44 (0) 1235 466377
      e-mail: r.dendy@warwick.ac.uk

Members

Dr. Andrea Ciardi
LERMA, UPMC
4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris cedex 05, France
phone: +33 1 44 27 76 02
e-mail: andrea.ciardi@obspm.fr

Prof. Dr. Kristel Crombé
Ghent University
Sint-Pietersnieuwstraat 41 B4, 9000 Gent, Belgium
phone: +32 2 4414136
e-mail: kristel.crombe@ugent.be

Dr. Andreas Dinklage
Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics
Wendelsteinstr. 1, 17491 Greifswald, Germany
phone: +49 3834 882328
e-mail: andreas.dinklage@ipp.mpg.de

Dr. Basil Duval
EPFL/SPC
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
phone: +41 79 699 2766
e-mail: basil.duval@epfl.ch

Dr. Daniela Farina
Instituto di Fisica del Plasma”Piero Caldirola” , CNR
via Cozzi 53, 20125 Milano, Italy
phone: +39 02 66173 232
e-mail: farina@ifp.cnr.it

Prof. Marta Fajardo
chair of the Beam Plasma and Inertial Confinement Section
Instituto de Plasmas e Fusão Nuclear, Instituto Superior Técnico
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1 Lisboa, Portugal
phone: + 351 21 841 92 02
e-mail: marta.fajardo@cist.utl.pt

Prof. Dr. Holger Kersten
Institute for Experimental and Applied Physics
Christian Albrechts University Leibnizstr.19, 24098 Kiel, Germany
phone: 0431 880 3872
e-mail: kersten@physik.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. John Kirk
Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik
69029 Heidelberg, Germany
phone: +49 6221 516 482
e-mail: john.kirk@mpi-hd.mpg.de

 

Dr. Eva Kovacevic
GREMI, Université d’Orléans
14 rue d’Issoudun, BP 6744, 45067 Orléans Cedex 2, France
phone: +33 238 494606
e-mail: eva.kovacevicl@univ-orleans.fr

Prof. Piero Martin
Department of Physics and Astronomy
University of Padova & Consorzio RFX, Padova, Italy
phone: +39 049 829 5997 / 5000
e-mail: piero.martin@igi.cnr.it

Prof. Dr. Oleg Petrov
JIHT RAS
Izhorskaya 13, bld. 2, 125412 Moscow, Russia
phone: +7  495 4842300
e-mail: ofpetrov@ihed.ras.ru

Dr. Carlos Silva
IPFN/IST
Av. Rovisco Pais, 1049-001 Lisbon Portugal
phone: +351 218 419 113
e-mail: csilva@ipfn.ist.utl.pt

Dr. Emilia R. Solano
JET EFDA CSU
K1/1/105, Culham Science Centre, OX14 3DB, UK
phone: +44 1235 46 4500
e-mail: emilia.solano@euro-fusion.org

Prof. Vladimir Tikhonchuk
CELIA, Univ. Bordeaux
Domaine du Haut Carré, 43 rue Pierre Noailles, 33405 Talence Cedex, France
phone: +33 5 40 00 37 64
e-mail: tikhonchuk@u-bordeaux.fr

Dr. Stefan Weber
ELI-Beamlines, IoP, ASCR
5. května 835, 25241, Dolní Břežany, Czech Republic
phone: +420-26605-1317
e-mail: stefan.weber@eli-beams.eu

Dr. Elisabeth Wolfrum
Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik
Boltzmannstr. 2, 85748 Garching bei München
phone: +49 (0)89 3299 1722/2659
e-mail: e.wolfrum@ipp.mpg.de